Contatti Docenti

 

 Agosti Simona  simona.toto@libero.it

Aragone  Palmira

palmira.aragone@istruzione.it

Baiardi  Daniela Maria

danielabaiardi@gmail.com

Barbone  Loredana

lorinabar@gmail.com

Bagnasco Simona

Barca Monica

simona.bagnasco2@gmail.com

gnarly@libero.it

Bergaglio  Laura

bergaglio.laura@gmail.com

Bergaglio  Paolo

Berto Cristina

francesenovi1@gmail.com

cristina.berto1@istruzione.it

Boccardo  Gabriella

gabri.1410@libero.it

Boidi Laura

lauboid@libero.it

Bonadio  Cinzia

cinzia.bonadio@istruzione.it

Bortesi  Anna

bortesianna61@gmail.com

Cabella  Anna

cabellaanna@gmail.com

Cabella  Maria Rosa

Caielli Raffaella

cabellamariarosa@gmail.com

raffaella.caielli@virgilio.it

Capizzi  Monica Maria

monyk78@gmail.com 

Cardi  Maddalena Fiammetta

maddalenafiammett@gmail.com

Carlone  Giuseppe

Casella Chiara

giuseppe1.carlone@gmail.com

chiara.casella2@istruzione.it

Castaldo  Filomena

filocastaldo@libero.it

Cavallero  Sabrina

Cazzulo Nadia

sabry63@gmail.com

nadia.cazzulo@istruzione.it

Ceva  Manuela

manuela.ceva@gmail.com

Chiappuzzo  Anna

prof.chiappuzzo@gmail.com

Ciambrone Giuseppe

Ciotta  Ornella

giuseppe_ciambrone@virgilio.it

orniciotta@libero.it

Cocchieri  Raffaella

raffaella.cocchieri@gmail.com

Cogo  Gloria

fubbiano@libero.it

Colletti  Natalino Attilio

collettinatalino@istitutocomprensivo1noviligure.gov.it

Condor  Manuela

emanuela.condor@gmail.com

Cremonte  Paola

paola.sessanta@gmail.com

Daglio  Irene Michela

dag_ire@libero.it

Daglio  Silvana

daglio.silvana@gmail.com

Dalla Libera  Paola

De Fabrizio Marianna

paoladallalibera@libero.it

defabrizio_07@yahoo.it

Delmoro Stefania delmgia@alice.it 
Deroma Alessio alesderoma@gmail.com

Di Tella Amalia

amaliaditella@alice.it

Doglioli Anna

annadoglioli@virgilio.it

Ferrari  Paola

ferrari1.paola@gmail.com

Fiore  Daniela

daniela1.fiore@gmail.com

   

Fonseca San Miguel Margarita

fonsecamarga@libero.it

Gandini Franca

Gandini  Gabriella

Gemellaro Urso Maria

raskanera@libero.it

gabri.gandini@libero.it

gemellaro.mg@tiscali.it

Ghezzi  Gigliola

gigliola.ghezzi@gmail.com

Ghiara  Francesca

francesca.ghiara@istruzione.it

Giarola  Wanda

wanda.giarola@istruzione.it

Giordano  Giovanna

giovanna.giordano68@gmail.com

Giordano  Maria Carla

magica55@alice.it

Greco  Silvana

Grosso Piera

maestragreco@gmail.com

piera.grosso@istruzione.it

Gualco  Daniela

daniela.gualco@alice.it

   

Lanfranco  Franca

Leonforte Federica

francalanfranco1959@gmail.com

lf2002@libero.it

Lessio Claudia

Lessio  Cristina

claudia.lss@libero.it

crisless675@gmail.com

Lombardi  Annalisa

annalisa.lombardi1@istruzione.it

Lombardi  Antonietta

antonietta.lombardi@gmail.com

Macciò  Elisabetta

maccio.elisabetta@gmail.com

   

Marenco Chiara

Marino Marisa

chiara.marenco@istruzione.it

marisa882008@libero.it

Massone Barbara

massonebarbara@gmail.com

Melone Bruno

profbrunomelone@gmail.com

Moressa Stefano stefanomoressa1@gmail.com

Pafumi  Isa Giovanna

isa.pafumi@gmail.com 

Persano  Rita

rita.persano@istruzione.it

rita.persano@hotmail.it

Pestarino  Paola

pestarino.paola@gmail.com

Pianezza  Adriana

adriana.pianezza@gmail.com

Pigica Maia

maiaiam88@gmail.com

Pigullo  Simona

simona.pigullo@gmail.com

Pitturazzi  Lella

maestrapitturazzi@gmail.com

Poggio  Maria Pilar

pilar.poggio@gmail.com

Ponte  Daniela

daniela.ponte@istruzione.it

Ramella  Claudio

claudio.ramella@istruzione.it

Ravera  Alessandra

alerav56@gmail.com

Ravera  Anna Maria

raveranna@tiscali.it

Ravera  Paola Maria 

paolamaria.ravera@istruzione.it

Repetto  Anna

repetto.anna@gmail.com

Repetto  Danila

repdani@libero.it

Repetto  Loredana

loredana.repetto@libero.it

   

Riccardi  Tiziana

tiziana.riccardi@alice.it

Rofrano Marilena

marilena.rofrano@gmail.com

Rossi  Luisella

rossiella33@gmail.com

Roveda  Luisa

luisa.roveda@gmail.com

Saia  Maria Cristina

mariac.saia@virgilio.it

Saltarelli  Raffaella

saltarelli.casa@gmail.com

Sasso  Fernanda

sasso.fer@gmail.com

Scaldarella  Rosa

giusytarta@alice.it

Scalzo  Gisella

gisella.scalzo1@libero.it

Sciutto  Barbara

barbarasciutto1@gmail.com

Sciutto  Marina

marina.sciutto@alice.it

Sciutto  Monica

sciuttomonica@libero.it

Seghezzo  Lorena

lorena.seghezzo@istruzione.it 

Semino  Raffaella

raffaellasemino@gmail.com

Seripa  Andreina

andreina.seripa@virgilio.it

 

 

Speranco  Claudia

claudiaspe@libero.it

Tagliafico  Patrizia

patrizia.tagliafico@istruzione.it

Timossi  Gianna

Traverso Maria Andrea Giambattista

giagiogiu@alice.it

gbtraverso@hotmail.it

 Trigona Laura

laura.trigona@istruzione.it

Ventura  Domenica

domenica.ventura52@gmail.com

Versuraro Monica

monicaversuraro@hotmail.it

 Vigo Francesca

francesca.vigo1@gmail.com

Votta  Alessandra

Zoccali Carmela

a_votta@virgilio.it

riccetta.zoc@gmail.com

 


Pubblicata il 22 luglio 2015